New print release by DOT DOT DOT


#1

“DUNKELZIFFER”

DOT DOT DOT
Five layer handpulled silkscreen print
300gsm Soft White Conqueror Connoisseur
Edition of 25
70 x 70 cm

Signed and numbered by the artist

£ 350

///

“STUPID MAMMALS”

DOT DOT DOT
Three layer handpulled silkscreen print
300gsm Soft White Conqueror Connoisseur
Edition of 25
50 x 70 cm

Signed and numbered by the artist

£ 300

///

“STICKS AND CARROTS”

DOT DOT DOT
Five layer handpulled silkscreen print
300gsm Soft White Conqueror Connoisseur
Edition of 25
50 x 70 cm

Signed and numbered by the artist

£ 300

///

RELEASE TIME:
Wednesday, October 5th at www.posprints.com

Norway - 7PM
UK - 6PM
New York - 1PM
Los Angeles - 10AM
Tokyo - 2AM (Friday)

Wish you all the best and have a great week!

All the best,
Pos Prints Studio

Read more: http://urbanartassociation.com/thread/141571/limited-prints-dotdotdot-coming-soon#ixzz4Ldo0OKjQ


#2

I dont like this at all, its so boring and futile. What is happening with DDD?..